Media + press

About

We asked ourselves

„WHY DOES IT TAKE CORPORATIONS SO LONG TO BRING THEIR IDEAS TO MARKET?“

So our aim became to let people in corporations work together on their ideas to make them better. To give companies the ability to decide between thousands of ideas, if a specific idea has the right market potential. And just to find easily the matching skills within vastly distributed departments around the globe to push ideas faster into the market.

So we founded a startup called think to innovate and our idea managent platforms CLU Idea Jam & CLU Idea Management - to involve your customers, employees and partneres alike to co-create ideas which they also would like to buy. Your customers provide their needs, your employees provide their knowledge and your partners give you the support to implement all this.

MICHAEL GRUNDMANN
(Co-Founder and CEO)

Computer scientist focusing on innovation management and social media and just being the creative mind behind all what clu is about.

DR. ROMAN RUPP
(Co-Founder)

Head of Public Affairs at Deutsche Rockwool and chemical scientist focusing on R&D, intellectual property and finance.

We started our journey in 2011 to make sure your corporate ideas will go wild and rock the market instead of getting dusty in your drawers. Let us know, how we can rock your business to improve your innovativeness: +49 6074 21516730 or get in touch via our contact form.

COMPANY DESCRIPTION

think to innovate GmbH is a privately held company, located nearby Frankfurt am Main, Germany, CEO: Michael Grundmann. Main objective is an ongoing development of our innovation management cloud platforms for corporations and large scale innovation projects, in conjuncting with adjusted innovation consulting best practices.

To provide an optimum outcome together with BearingPoint we developed an agile approach for the implementation of innovation projects and since also jointly ongoing develop and improve our cloud-based platforms at T-Systems, aiming to support corporate customer- and employee- / partner- centric innovation management for corporate customers worldwide.

  • Since 2017 listed as reseller partner of T-Systems
  • Since 2015 listed as partner and accelerator at BearingPoint
  • Innovation projects based on CLU idea management for companies in Germany, Luxembourg, Japan, Singapore
  • Providing CLU as Innovation Hub platform for Bayern Innovative, Nuremberg
  • Supporting F.A.Z. Institute CLU as platform to match business ideas with co-founders, Frankfurt
  • Bootstrap founded and go-to-market in 2011

Registration office: Amtsgericht Offenbach a.M. / Register number: HRB 42890 / VAT ID: DE 25418374

Media

Have a look trought our slides at slideshare idea jam and slideshare idea mgmt or download them as pdf files.

Media + Presse

Über uns

Wir haben uns gefragt

"WARUM BRAUCHEN UNTERNEHMEN SO LANGE, UM IHRE IDEEN AUF DEN MARKT ZU BRINGEN?"

So wurde es unser Ziel, Menschen in Unternehmen gemeinsam an Ideen arbeiten zu lassen, um diese auch real werden zu lassen. Unternehmen die Möglichkeit zu geben, zwischen Tausenden von Ideen zu entscheiden, ob Ideen Marktpotenziale haben. Und um die Mitarbeiter mit passenden Fähigkeiten rund um den Globus zu verbinden, um gemeinsam Ideen schneller auf den Markt zu bringen.

Also gründeten wir unser Startup namens think to innovate und entwickelten unsere Plattformen clu Idea Jam & clu Idea Management - um Kunden, Mitarbeiter und Partner von Unternehmen gemeinsam Ideen zu entwickeln, die sie dann auch kaufen würden. Ihre Kunden stellen ihre Bedürfnisse, Ihre Mitarbeiter ihr Wissen zur Verfügung und Ihre Partner unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung.

MICHAEL GRUNDMANN
(Co-Founder und Geschäftsführer)

Informatiker mit den Schwerpunkten Innovationsmanagement und Social Media und der kreative Kopf hinter allem, worum es bei clu geht.

DR. ROMAN RUPP
(Co-Founder)

Head of Public Affairs bei der Deutschen Rockwool und Chemiker mit den Schwerpunkten F&E, geistiges Eigentum und Finanzen.

Wir haben unsere Reise im Jahr 2011 begonnen, um Unternehmen zu helfen, dass Ideen auf den Markt kommen und nicht in den Schubladen verstauben. Lassen Sie uns wissen, wie wir Ihre Ideen im Unternehmen in Schwung bringen können: +49 6074 21516730 oder schreiben Sie uns über unser Kontaktformular.

UNTERNEHMENSBESCHREIBUNG

Die think to innovate GmbH ist ein privates Unternehmen mit Sitz in der Nähe von Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland. Geschäftsführer: Michael Grundmann. Hauptziel ist die Entwicklung unserer Innovationsmanagement-Plattformen für Unternehmen und große Innovationsprojekte in Verbindung und passenden Best Practices aus der Innovationsberatung.

Zusammen mit BearingPoint haben wir einen agilen Ansatz für die Umsetzung von Innovationsprojekten entwickelt und unsere Cloud-basierten Plattformen bei T-Systems gemeinsam entlang unserer Erfahrungen ausgerichtet - mit dem Ziel, das Innovationsmanagement in Unternehmen weltweit zu unterstützen.

  • Seit 2017 als Reseller-Partner von T-Systems gelistet
  • Seit 2015 als Partner und Accelerator bei BearingPoint gelistet
  • Innovationsprojekte auf Basis von CLU-Ideenmanagement für Unternehmen in Deutschland, Luxemburg, Japan und Singapur
  • Bereitstellung von CLU als Innovation Hub für Bayern Innovativ, Nürnberg
  • Unterstützung des F.A.Z.-Instituts via CLU als Plattform für Matchmaking von Startup-Geschäftsideen und Mitgründern, Frankfurt
  • Via Bootstrap gegründet und Marktgang in 2011

Registergericht: Amtsgericht Offenbach a.M. / Registernummer: HRB 42890 / Umsatzsteuer-ID: DE 25418374

Media

Have a look trought our slides at slideshare idea jam and slideshare idea mgmt or download them as pdf files.